Home > London > Costa vs Starbucks

Costa vs Starbucks

Any coffee drinkers? I mean like, serious coffee drinkers. It’s a massive business here in London, with four major companies battling it out for coffee supremacy: Costa, Starbucks, Pret a Manger and Nero.

They serve Costa in HSBC. I find it disgusting. But thankfully, there’s a (actually, there’s 2) Starbucks at the bottom of the building so I can have my fill of that. Maybe it’s because DCU brought me up on it and I can’t deal with other coffee.

Have found myself drinking about 1 liter a day since starting with HSBC. Dangerous levels.

Not as dangerous as this insanity drink

Categories: London Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

