Home > People > 5 People living, dead or fictitious I would like to have dinner with

5 People living, dead or fictitious I would like to have dinner with

1. Barack Obama – A given if you know me at all. Auld bazza. Bet he’d be great for a dinner chat.
2. George Takei – Imagine him asking for the spuds “Back in my day, we didn’t have spuds, mainly because I come from Japan”. Also he’s gay so he gets bonus points for that.
3. Duncan Banatyne – “I like a man that makes a good dinner”
4. Oliver Cromwell – So I could ask him “Were you actually that much of a fucking cunt?”
5. Gaius Baltar – From Battlestar Galactica. Smarmy fucker

Who would YOU want to have dinner with, alive or dead or fictional? Comment your answers, I’d love to hear them!

Categories: People
  1. lil D
    May 11, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    Cian ‘Pops’ Mahon
    Shane Khublall
    Kevin Fox
    David ‘Tikka’ Jacob
    aaaand… someone else who i can’t post here (it’s quite sentimental you see)

  2. doggycatdog
    May 11, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    Bitch

  3. Michael Behan
    May 12, 2010 at 8:30 am

    Yay, predicted your first 3 before reading the post! My list is Bill Gates, Adolf Hitler, Rick Stein, Roy Keane and Shigeru Miyamoto.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

